General Media Inquiries

Media Hotline
+1 312 696-6037
newsroom@morningstar.com

U.S. Media Relations Contacts

Sasha Bigda
Head of Global Corporate Communications
+1 312 244-7493
sasha.bigda@morningstar.com

Godhuli Gupta
Senior Manager, Media Relations
+1 312 244-7577
godhuli.gupta@morningstar.com

Sarah Pellegrino
Media Relations Specialist
+1 312 244-7358
sarah.pellegrino@morningstar.com

Mary Kenefake
Communications Specialist
+1 312 348-3089
mary.kenefake@morningstar.com

U.K. Media Relations Contacts

Tina Gould
Director, Communications and Community Outreach
+44 (0)20 3194 1092
tina.gould@morningstar.com

UK Media Hotline
+44 020 3107 0023
ukmedia@morningstar.com

Australia Media Relations Contact

Merryn Stewart
Director of Media Relations, Australia
+61 2 9276 4456
merryn.stewart@morningstar.com

Morningstar Credit Ratings, LLC

Vanessa Sussman
Director of Media Relations
+1 646 560-4541
vanessa.sussman@morningstar.com

Morningstar Data Requests
(For Journalists Only)

Annette Larson
Senior Research Analyst
+1 312 696-6467
annette.larson@morningstar.com

Michelle Swartzentruber
Senior Research Analyst
+1 312 384-3717
michelle.swartzentruber@morningstar.com

PitchBook Data

Bailey Fox
PR Manager
+1 206 823-3022
bailey.fox@pitchbook.com

Get Morningstar News and
SEC Filing Alerts

Stay up-to-date on Morningstar news, end-of-day stock quotes, and SEC filings.

Learn More
Terms Of Use Privacy Policy Global Contacts Go To Old Site ›