General Media Inquiries

Media Hotline
+1 312 696-6037
newsroom@morningstar.com

Morningstar Data Requests
(For Journalists Only)

If you are a journalist seeking Morningstar data for editorial purposes, please reach out to newsroom@morningstar.com where we now have a full team of data specialists to address your requests. Please detail your request, include your deadline and a member of our team will reach out to you. Kindly cite all Morningstar data in editorial mentions as “according to Morningstar Direct”.

U.S. Media Relations Contacts

Stephanie Lerdall
Corporate Communications Director

Sarah Wirth
Media Relations Senior Manager

To contact members of the U.S. Media Relations team, please email newsroom@morningstar.com or call
+1 312 696-6037.

DBRS Morningstar Contact

Stephen Bernard
Vice President, Corporate Communications
+1 (212) 806 3240
stephen.bernard@dbrsmorningstar.com

Asia Media Relations Contact

Stephanie Ho             
Marketing and Communications Director            
+852 2973 4655
stephanie.ho@morningstar.com

Canada Media Relations Contact

Allison Hoff
Senior Marketing and Communications Manager
+1 416 484-7020
allison.hoff@morningstar.com

India Media Relations Contact

Nikita More
Marketing Manager
+91 22 61217212
nikita.more@morningstar.com

U.K. Media Relations Contacts

Mary Kenefake
EMEA Communications Manager
+44 0203 194 1027
mary.kenefake@morningstar.com

UK Media Hotline
ukmedia@morningstar.com

Australia/New Zealand Media Relations Contact

AU Media Hotline
newsroomau@morningstar.com

PitchBook Data

Bailey Fox
PR Manager
+1 206 823-3022
bailey.fox@pitchbook.com

Get Morningstar News and
SEC Filing Alerts

Stay up-to-date on Morningstar news, end-of-day stock quotes, and SEC filings.

Learn More
Legal Notices Privacy Policy Regulatory Disclosures Global Contacts