General Media Inquiries

Media Hotline
+1 312 696-6037
newsroom@morningstar.com

Morningstar Data Requests
(For Journalists Only)

Please note that we have recently revised our process for Morningstar data requests.

If you are a journalist seeking Morningstar data for editorial purposes, please reach out to newsroom@morningstar.com where we now have a full team of data specialists to address your requests. Kindly cite all Morningstar data in editorial mentions as “according to Morningstar Direct”.

U.S. Media Relations Contacts

Sasha Bigda
Head of Global Corporate Communications
+1 312 244-7493
sasha.bigda@morningstar.com

Sarah Wirth             
Media Relations Specialist
+1 312 244-7358
sarah.wirth@morningstar.com

Morningstar Credit Ratings, LLC

Vanessa Sussman
Director of Media Relations
+1 646 560-4541
vanessa.sussman@morningstar.com

Asia Media Relations Contact

Stephanie Ho             
Marketing and Communications Director            
+852 29734680
stephanie.ho@morningstar.com

Canada Media Relations Contact

Allison Hoff
Senior Marketing and Communications Manager
+1 416 484-7020
allison.hoff@morningstar.com

India Media Relations Contact

Nikita More
Marketing Manager
+91 22 61217212
nikita.more@morningstar.com

U.K. Media Relations Contacts

Mary Kenefake
EMEA Communications Specialist
+44 0203 194 1027
mary.kenefake@morningstar.com

Mimi Celeste Taylor 
Communications Consultant
+44 0203 107 0109
mimiceleste.taylor@morningstar.com 

UK Media Hotline
+44 020 3107 0023
ukmedia@morningstar.com

PitchBook Data

Bailey Fox
PR Manager
+1 206 823-3022
bailey.fox@pitchbook.com

Get Morningstar News and
SEC Filing Alerts

Stay up-to-date on Morningstar news, end-of-day stock quotes, and SEC filings.

Learn More
Legal Notices Global Contacts Go To Old Site ›